Lincolnshire Teaching School Alliance

Primary Subject Leaders' Meetings

Booking links click on the dates.

These popular meetings provide updates on resources, initiatives, funding and the national picture.

Book all 3 sessions before the end of October and get 1 free. 

£100 +VAT for all 3 sessions.  Use code SLP1920QW100 for one of the bookings

Science Subject Leaders Meetings-Skegness

At The Richmond School, Skegness PE25 3SH

Date and Time

Cost

Thursday 10th October 2019
1:00-4:00pm
£50+VAT per session
Monday 27th January 2020 1:00-4:00pm £50+VAT per session
Monday 18th May 2020      1:00-4:00pm £50+VAT per session

Science Subject Leaders Meetings-Lincoln

At Manor Farm Academy, Lincoln LN6 9ST

Date and Time

Cost

Monday 14th October 2019 1:00-4:00pm £50+VAT per session
Monday 30th January 2020 1:00-4:00pm £50+VAT per session
Wednesday 6th May 2020 1:00-4:00pm £50+VAT per session

Planning for Cross Curricular Learning in Science & Literacy

This session will enable both science leads & literacy leads to plan for more cross curricular opportunities where children can develop key skills in both science & literacy

This session will take place after the Lincoln Network Meeting at Manor Farm Academy 

Date and Time

Venue

Booking

Monday 14th October 2019

4:00-6:00pm

Manor Farm Academy, North Hykeham, Lincoln LN6 9ST

Fee: £20 per person

Click here

 

Science Subject Leaders Meetings-Gainsborough

At Mercer's Wood Academy, Gainsborough DN21 2PD

Date and Time

Cost

Tuesday 15th October 2019 1:00-4:00pm £50+VAT per session
Tuesday 28th January 2020 1:00-4:00pm £50+VAT per session

Tuesday 5th May 2020 1:00-4:00pm

£50+VAT per session

Science Subject Leaders Meetings-Spalding

At Long Sutton Primary School, Spalding PE12 9EP

Date and Time

Cost

Wednesday 16th October 2019 1:00-4:00pm £50+VAT per session
Monday 3rd February 2020 1:00-4:00pm £50+VAT per session

Wednesday 20th May 2020 1:00-4:00pm

£50+VAT per session

Science Subject Leaders Meetings-Stamford

At Malcolm Sargent Primary School, Stamford PE9 2SR

Date and Time

Cost

Thursday 17th October 2019 1:00-4:00pm £50+VAT per session
Thursday 6th February 2020 1:00-4:00pm £50+VAT per session

Thursday 21st May 2020 1:00-4:00pm

£50+VAT per session