Lincolnshire Teaching School Alliance

Primary Subject Leaders' Meetings

**Please note the update for October's sessions**

Due to the current situation we have taken the decision to run the October meetings remotely.  Instead of a session for each area we will hold a morning and afternoon session online.

*Book on all 3 sessions at the same area and get 1 free*

Use code SLP2020QW100 for 1 of the sessions

£50+VAT per session

Lincoln City

Date and Time

Venue

Booking Information

Thursday 11th February

9-12pm & 1-4pm

The Keyworth Centre, Lincoln LN6 0EP

9-12pm Link

1-4pm Link

Wednesday 19th May

9-12pm & 1-4pm

Manor Farm Academy, North Hykeham, Lincoln LN6 9ST

9-12pm Link

1-4pm Link

West Lindsay

Date and Time

Venue

Booking Information

Monday 18th January

1-4pm

Castle Wood Academy,    Gainsborough  DN21 1EH

Link

Monday 24th May

1-4pm

Castle Wood Academy, Gainsborough  DN21 1EH

Link

East Lindsey

Date and Time

Venue

Booking Information

Tuesday 19th January

1-4pm

The Richmond School, Skegness PE25 3SH

Link

Tuesday 18th May

1-4pm

The Richmond School, Skegness PE25 3SH

Link

South Holland

Date and Time

Venue

Booking Information

Thursday 21st January

1-4pm

Long Sutton Primary School, Spalding PE12 9EP

Link

Thursday 20th May

1-4pm

Long Sutton Primary School, Spalding PE12 9EP

Link

South Kesteven

Date and Time

Venue

Booking Information

Monday 8th February

1-4pm

Malcolm Sargent Primary School, Stamford PE9 2SR

Link

Monday 17th May

1-4pm

Malcolm Sargent Primary School, Stamford PE9 2SR

Link